top of page

Local 440 Leadership

Your local leadership is here to help the membership!

The leadership of the Executive Board acts as administrators of the local union.  They run membership meetings, handle the finances, and guide and assist local committees. 

The Bargaining Unit, or shop committee side negotiates contracts and administers the national and local contracts.  They also handle member issues on the floor and handle grievances.


Walter P. Reuther

President 1946 - 1970

There is no power in the world that can stop the forward march of free men and women when they are joined in the solidarity of human brotherhood.

Executive Board

President: Derek Cronin

Vice-President: Nicole Rogers

Recording Secretary: Ashley Senko

Financial Secretary: Aundie Dant

Trustees: Carol Howard, Teri Gates, Rick Morales
Guide: Dan Santangelo

Member-At-Large: Kayla Arthur

Sergeant-At-Arms: Mike DiFabio

Retiree Chairman: Steve Nolan

Election Committee: Brian Miller, Danny Kovacik and Trent Tuck

Bargaining Unit

Shop Chair: Scott Moore

Committeepersons: Jeremy Randolph (Day shift), Mike Reynolds (Second shift), Katrina Manifold (Third shift), Edward Kreller (Skilled Trades)

Alternates: Josh Atchison (Day shift), Kevin Soles (Second shift), Brian Bush (Third shift), Chuck Alexander (Skilled Trades)

Document 46, Training and Benefits Officials

UAW Benefits: Shannon Barnett, Greg Orock, 812-279-7255, 812-279-7288

UAW EAP Work and Family: Matt Orr/Jeremy Gilbert 812-279-7138

Health and Safety: Jeremy Gilbert,

Ergonomics: Justin Marshall

Apprenticeship Chair: Sean Lefler

Training: Mark Fordyce, Deana Hood-Wagoner, Josh Ingram

UAW GMS: Matt Orr

UAW Training Coordinator, Human Resource Development Representative, J.A.R., and ADAPT Representative: Kevin Beasley

bottom of page